I have to log in each time, even though Remember Me is selected. As always, I have cleared cache, history, and made sure there were no page blocking rules set.
Of course.
Yesterday my 16-300 went back to B&H and today a huge tagged turkey vulture does a slow turn over the nursery -- best I could do with the kit