Daily (weekly?) photo submission.

happlegate11

Well I thought I would start doing a daily photo diary (maybe weekley as life get crazy around here a lot) and this is a start...I wanted to capture my littlest baby girls lashes...because they are AMAZING. Here is my best shot :)
DSC_0822 copy 2.jpg

ohkphoto

Snow White
She looks adorable! I agree with Jack that it's a little overexposed. I think I would try playing around with a macro lens to get her eyelashes, maybe from a different angle.

happlegate11

I purposely over exposed this one to make her lashes stand out more. I don't currently own a macro lens...so I have to deal with what I have at the moment... Here is another where I boosted the exposure...this was taken during the same time. I just bought my D7000 and like to mess with all the different settings... :)
DSC_0834.jpg

custodian

Hi Heather .... I am new to all this overexposed and setting for this and that. I have not figured a lot of it out yet and not sure if I ever will. LOL :p
But, what I see in most of your shots is great timing beautiful ladies incredible animals and the love you have for your family and friends.
You seem to be able to capture the moment Great Job keep it up.
BTW the last one of your Little Gem daughter even made me giggle.

happlegate11

Hi Heather .... I am new to all this overexposed and setting for this and that. I have not figured a lot of it out yet and not sure if I ever will. LOL :p
But, what I see in most of your shots is great timing beautiful ladies incredible animals and the love you have for your family and friends.
You seem to be able to capture the moment Great Job keep it up.
BTW the last one of your Little Gem daughter even made me giggle.

Thanks she is a super goofball most of the time! And give yourself time..I really just play with my camera in different setting to get different shots. That is the way I learn:)

happlegate11

Data for the above photo :)
Camera Model: NIKON D7000