This is FULL FRAME

Scott Murray

WHAT IS IT? From D600 un-cropped :)

D60_2162.jpg

gqtuazon

Gear Head
If you mean Lightning charger then you are correct, now knowing what gear I have how could I possibly achieve such a huge magnification?

Correct.

Normally you get this paper thin DoF when you shoot 1:1 ratio with a macro lens. I've noticed that when I started shooting on flowers. You quickly get a first hand experience on how Dof is affected based on how close the subject is from the lens and also based on the FL of the lens.

Btw, I use the same cable to charge my phone which what I use most of the time. :)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Scott Murray

Normally you get this paper thin DoF when you shoot 1:1 ratio with a macro lens. I've noticed that when I started shooting on flowers. You quickly get a first hand experience on how Dof is affected based on how close the subject is from the lens and also based on the FL of the lens.

Btw, I use the same cable to charge my phone which what I use most of the time. :)

Ok shoot 1:1 and see what you get ;)

Remember the KEY to this is THIS IS FULL FRAME, NO CROPPING.

Scott Murray

I 'll try next week. Still in Seoul, S Korea. ;)

Add TC?

No where near Glenn, I used my 90mm Tamron + DCR-250 Raynox + MSN-505...

And Scott's DIY Diffuser (Patent pending :p ) add both and no TC needed ;)