My Business plan lol

Scott Murray

Well its official I got the Business name.

Now for the plan, yeah I work backwards lol.

Screen Shot 2014-03-27 at 10.35.06 pm.png

And this is what I am thinking.

Territory Photography Adventures.

I am a self taught photographer who started off in film, and thinking back I used to take photos the same with film as I do with digital except I had to keep the bad film photos.

The aim of my tour is to get you out and about with nature. Close and personal so a medium level of fitness is a must. I will teach you the basics of camera use, from point and shoot to DSLR’s. I will also take you to my spots that I know. The lighting is the key to any photograph and being somewhere at the right time is a must. But if you are hungry do not worry as we will carry snacks along the way, and when we return to camp we will have a meal waiting for us.

My main focus in photography is,

Nature - so all animals big and small, but like all wild animals they are not always there when you expect them and there could be some early mornings or late nights.

Landscapes - The Territory has some great landscapes and I aim to capture as much as I can, given the short time frame we will focus on certain areas.

Storms - Well if you are ‘Lucky’ enough to be here in the buildup you will experience the Territory at its worst, hot and humid this is the best time for extreme storms and lightning that will take your breath away.

Editing - Even though a lot of people frown on Photoshop, I look at photoshop as the digital darkroom and it is a necessity especially if you shoot RAW (We will talk about that later). Editing is one of the tools that makes an ok photo a great photo when you have included great lighting and exposure and composition.

The accommodation will be Territory style and you will tent it all the way, Tents will be 2 persons per tent unless specified.

SkvLTD